New Blog – New Post

Hello everyone,

I have had so many blogs and I ALWAYS say this, but I am going to keep up with this one. I figured I could start it out as photo post. I wanted to talking about my most recent photo of Dave and I:

Dave and I

This photo was created using two photos from a work assignment that we had. We shot this photo on a Canon 5D with a Canon 50mm f/1.4, the two images are the un-edited versions.

DaveAaron

What else have I been up to?

Well things have been pretty calm latley. I’ve been hanging out with friends a lot more and doing some more family oriented shooting, and by that I mean Senior portraits and Babies. I can’t say I hate it, although I enjoy the more creative spectrum of things.

I have been talking to someone about management recently. I won’t say who until anything becomes official or not, but I’m very excited! I feel this will bring many opportunities my away in the future and allow me to push my career to a whole other level.

I suppose only time can tell! Keep checking back in as I will try to keep this updated as possible!

Thanks everyone,
Aaron

    • philipgrey
    • November 17th, 2009

    excited to see what comes of this. love your work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

